Nanny available in Coon Rapids, MN - 638205 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children for many years and absolutely love it! I enjoy working with kids of all ages because there is never a dull moment and they always seem to brighten my day. I take great pride in my work and would love to have the opportunity to bring help to your family by caring for your loved ones!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:638205

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I grew up being the oldest child in a family of eight with three younger brothers and two younger sisters. My parents never had the need to hire anyone for help with the kids because ever since I was old enough, I have always been the one to do so when my parents were gone. My youngest sibling is 13 years younger than I am, so I have experience caring for kids from infant to 13 years. Because I have cared for children of all ages, I have experience ranging from changing diapers and bottle feeding all the way to just being interactive and having fun with them. Not only have I cared for my siblings, but I have also babysat for many families that are friends of my parents when they were in need of a night out. For one family I was a nanny for about a year, watching two kids on a daily basis for eight hours a day during the work week. I have been told that I have an amazing maternal instinct and I would love to continue working with children!

Additional Comments: I am a very happy, social, energetic and outgoing person! I am also very much so a neat freak and perfectionist at everything I do, so I can guarantee that you will always come home to a clean house!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.