Nanny available in Coon Rapids, MN - 607721 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children has always come natural, some even go as far as to call me the 'baby whisperer' but I am just good at what I do, and I've always been told to do what makes you happy.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:607721

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked in several accredited centers with ages 6 weeks and up, as well as temporarily nannied for a 6 month old baby girl and after comparing the two I very much enjoyed my time spent as a nanny. I was able to be very creative about our day and activities. From sign language to finger painting, and everything in between it was the best experience in my career history and I look forward to being able to have that same experience with other families in need of reliable child care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.