Nanny available in Coon Rapids, MN - 595663 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to care for other children while caring for my own. I know how childcare can be. My grandma raised me and she was a nurse that worked 12 hour shifts. I was the first person to daycare and the last person picked up. I don't want that for any child.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:595663

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: A little bit about me. My husband I got married in September 2011, and got pregnant with Elijah the Friday after our wedding. He turned 1 on June 12th. If I would be allowed to bring him along, that would be phenomenal. He's a very good baby. They could interact and grow up together. Socialization is so important for children. The children I nanny for now absolutely love him. I know it is a strange request to ask to bring your child, but he is a very good baby who takes 2-3 hours worth the nap(s) a day. I promise you will not find a harder, more dedicated and loving worker than I am. I am a women of integrity. I will love and care for your child as my own. For me, being a nanny is more than just a job. I feel like an extension of the family. I become very invested in the children I care for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.