Melinda a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Caring for them comes natural for me. I am currently in school at Bemidji State online to become a k-5 teacher.

Melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:186781

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have nannyed for infants as young as 6 weeks and children as old as 13 years. I grew up in a large family and I babysat nearly all the kids in the neighborhoods around me for seven years. I also have babysat for my many cousins, neices, and nephews. Needless to say I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages!!!!

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible, energetic, honest 29 year old. I have alot of experience with children (I came from a large family, nanny, and babysat alot) I like to stay active and have fun. I am very dedicated to anything and everything that I set out to do. I like to teach people and take pride in the things that I do. I love children, my favorite ages are infant-toddler but I enjoy them all. I don't have any children myself. I am the person you will feel confident about watching your child. Their safety is number one. I am cpr and first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.