MacKenzie a Nanny for Hire in Cookeville, TN 38501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working and playing with children. I have a very kind heart and was raised with a very loving family.

MacKenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:627488

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids of many ages. I worked for a ranch family with two boys the age of 2 and 9. I read books, fixed meals, entertained,played games, followed daily routines, did many outdoor activities including swimming, riding bikes, treasure hunts, or even just playing with tractors in the dirt. I have also worked with two little girls age of an infant to 6. I stayed with their daily routine, played dress up, painted nails, bathed them, indoor and outdoor crafts, and did many learning activities.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.