veronique a Nanny for Hire in Conyers, GA 30094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I love kids, I have 3 kids of my own, plus an adopted girl, witch I love and raised as my own

veronique nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:730892

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA

My past childcare experience: it was a great experience, I had a wonderful time with the family, witch included a set of twins, a boy and a girl, their parents were great people to work for, we all loved each other and the family was heart broken when I had to move.

Additional Comments: if hired, you will not regret it, I have a great personality,i'm easy going, kids love me and I love kids, and I will do my best to me it's a great experience for all of us

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.