Nanny available in Conyers, GA - 715988 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Conyers, GA 30098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and having a positive impact on their development. I am an active person who enjoys a job that is constantly changing and continually challenging me to make improvements.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:715988

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have served in various roles caring for children. Prior to my travels, I was a 2-year-old teacher at a local preschool where we focused on gross and motor physical, cognitive, social-emotional, and lingual development through weekly lesson plans. Each morning, I led a circle time where we sang our days of the week song, used our looking eyes to spot colors around the room, and counted our friends who were there that day. Because our room was fast-paced with never with a dull moment, safety was a primary focus during all activities. The previous year, I was an Au Pair responsible for looking after two girls in New Zealand. I prepared them for school in the morning, assisted in completing homework assignments, drove them to extracurricular activities, prepared meals, and handled bedtime preparations. We found time in between all of the scheduled activities to have fun adventures like going on fairy hunts, baking muffins for lunches, playing dress up, building forts, practicing our swimming skills, or swinging on the playground. Additional positions I have held include: nanny, babysitter, daycare substitute, and camp counselor. I have extensive experience with children of all ages ranging from one year through teens.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.