Nanny available in conyers, GA - 672343 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Conyers, GA 30013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children helping them learn new things also love to see them run back to mom and dad saying guess what I learned today

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:672343

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have two children of my own on top of 6 nieces and nephews I've had my times with diaper changing and playing teaching them new things and me learning new things from them I just love being there around them they give me the most indefinable feeling knowing that they have learned things for me and I have learned things from them and that they can show me new things each and every day I just love being around kids and I will always love to be around kids its my passion


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.