Nanny available in Conyers, GA - 604982 - Nannies4hire.com

TeRina a Nanny for Hire in Conyers, GA 30013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have always been my life.I don't have any on my own. Everyday, in many ways they are able to give out small examples of joy, hope annd living life to it's fullest. I'm still amazed at all the potentially great lessons they are able to teach as fast paced moving little Adults. I now know, when you surround yourself with what you love(in my case children and music), fulfillment often follows.

TeRina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:604982

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hello potential Family, Your Special Mobile Live-Out Nanny is here! If you are a busy working couple, single mom or dad; who is just too tired to tend to house work and the children after a busy work schedule? I am here to assist you! Look no further, your very own nanny on the go is here to help you take a load off. *My work Hours run on a 8 to 12 hour day, 5 days a week shift: Weekends/ Date Night/ On Call Emergency babysitting/ School Drop off's - Pick up's/ and Errand run's are extra and is a separate service. *Preferred Wage ($/Wkly): 300 - 800+ (Rates depends on how many children and household duties there are) > 1 child (including school age child, toddler or infant) - $300 wkly > 2 children - $450 wkly > 3 children - $500 wkly > 4 children - $550 wkly > 5 children - $600 wkly > 6 children - $650 wkly > 7 children - $700 wkly etc, etc.. The list goes on, remember it is extra for anything else aforementioned. I will not ask for more than a $1000 a week. *Age group category(3months to 10 years old): Range starting from Infants 3 mnths on up, to Toddlers, and school age children only (ages 6 - 10), I do not watch kids ages 11 and up. *My past childcare experience: I'm Nanny Te, here's a little bit about myself. I'm currently Infant, Adult CPR and First aide Certified. My child-care experience began very early when I was allowed to care for twins from infancy to 3years of age. Over the Summers I have worked in a Day Care Facility providing care and loving instruction to pre-school & after school children. Occasionally I stand in as a Substitute Nanny providing professional families, with temporary care for their love ones. Recently I have been contracted with a Professional Childcare Agency who specializes in providing temporary care for Parents and Guardians attending In-town Conferences, Events and Meetings on Massive scales. In addition to providing quality childcare, I've acquired excellent housekeeping and organizational skills to further benefit any household. I'm available to speak or meet with your family at anytime. *Duties/Chores: I will start my day with dropping by during the morning, noon and night. Duties include getting the kids up and ready for school (making sure they brush there teeth, wash there face and are fully dressed with clean clothes) also while preparing a light breakfast. I am also offering light house cleaning (key word "Light" this is not a maid service) such as, sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, cleaning dishes that the children dirty, cleaning the children's room only and washing the kids clothes (any extra household duties, fees will apply). If you need the children to be dropped off or picked up from school I'll be more than happy to assist you, (fees will apply, gas money will have to be included in my weekly pay for doing so) I do not check homework, if they have a homework assignment; I will help at a minimum by making sure they do it and complete it but as far as checking for errors, unfortunately that is not included at any rate, at all (I am leaving that up to the parents for checking all assignments). After homework is complete, assuming they will have had lunch at school, I will give them a after school snack, let them watch a little T.V., while I prepare a light dinner (Again I say "Light", I am not a personal chef). I am willing to put them in the bath and get them ready for bed. Wait until you the parent comes home, give you a rundown of how our day went and leave just to start all over again for the next day! Babies and Toddlers are not excluded, I have lots of experience with babies and tiny tots. Whatever you need from me as a nanny, I will provide. The same duties and rules will apply with small children. I will drop by in the morning, feed, change, play and pamper your little one, with lots of love. With you're toddler, if they are not in school yet; don't worry. I will make sure that they are learning on a early start level, by including educational children programs, reading books, teaching colors, shapes, abc's and numbers. They'll be ahead of the class in no time. Only looking for families who live in the Conyers area or near by, The farthest I'll commute, is Downtown Atlanta. *Experience: 5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting (I have lots of experience as a live-in and live out nanny) *Skills: Drivers License, Car, Swim, First Aid Certified, Entry Level Pantry Cook, (Also can care for Twins/Multiples and or Disabilities/Behavioral Issues) *References upon request, *Availability: Start Date Is Flexible, *Would prefer to: Live-out position , Thank you, Please contact for more details. P.s, Read very Carefully and precisely. I will not alter my prices, nor my guidelines! You will need to read this ad carefully, before contacting me. Serious Inquiries only, all scam messages will be blocked. Also I am requesting to receive reference information of previous workers or jobs and or running background checks on all who are interested. This is to insure my well being and safety as a independent contractor and child-care provider.

Additional Comments: I can provide school drop offs and pick- ups, light housekeeping and light preparation of meals and snacks for the children. While my personal beliefs and values are important, I enjoy meeting and connecting with all diversity’s, cultures and hold a reverence for the beliefs of others.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.