Nanny available in Conyers, GA - 431854 - Nannies4hire.com

Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Conyers, GA 30314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very creative, full of energy and somehow I ended up with the right amount of "silliness" to make each day fun and cheerful. Children seem to trust me very quickly, and I treasure that trust by respecting their dignity as people. Small people, but still people with their own feelings and opinions. I am very patient and kind...remembering that children need rest and nutrition just as much as they need exercise and education. Safety is a MAIN concern for me, and I never make concessions in that area. I have specific experience in positive guidance & discipline, and yet I am open to new methods & ideas.

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:431854

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have a firm background in all aspects of childcare...from working in several child care centers to having my own licensed in-home daycare, to being a live-out nanny, a live-in nanny, and even caring for special needs children at times. Aside from those experiences, my professional career has included Administrative and Executive Assistant. However, my love for children and my natural ability with caring for and teaching children of all ages has drawn me to limit my focus to this particular field in the past few years.

Additional Comments: My strongest qualities include honesty, a good sense of humor, loyalty & diligence, and an eagerness to learn new things. I love animals & outdoor activities…I enjoy cooking & baking, and I love to clean (it is a physical outlet similar to exercise for me). My hobbies include sewing, crocheting, painting, writing (short stories & poetry), nutrition, swimming, and travel.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.