Nanny available in Conyers, GA - 252984 - Nannies4hire.com

Marianne a Nanny for Hire in Conyers, GA 30013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around and working with children.

Marianne nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:252984

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been a treasured nanny/house manager (light housekeeping, laundry, meal preparation, grocery shopping, running errands, etc.) for multiple families, each time becoming a valued and loved member of the family. I adore children, am talented in sewing, painting, woodworking, arts and crafts, etc. and love outdoor activities. I keep children in my care actively engaged (arts & crafts, play dates, outdoor activities, zoo, botanical garden, Fernbank, etc.) I am seeking a new, full-time position and have outstanding references available, upon request, from my present and past employers. I am available upon two weeks' notice. I look forward to speaking with you about being your nanny.

Additional Comments: Excellent References available from each prior position. I am seeking a position in the Atlanta area.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.