Nanny available in Conway, SC - 731530 - Nannies4hire.com

Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Conway, SC 29527

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to work closer to home to be near my child as well as to take care of other children.

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:731530

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with my church with the AWANA program, baby sat children in the same church family, baby sat friend's children, and have also worked with a Christian ministry called xx ! Ministries for children. I am a certified elementary education teacher for 2nd-6th grade and have taught for 2 years and substitute taught for 2 years. I have also worked at a Christian Camp in the past every summer from 2003-2009, before I entered teaching. I also taught preschool for a year. I am CPR/First Aid Certified (updated). I have completed DSS hours for the year and have had a background check done recently. I also am a mom to a sweet and adventurous one-in-a-half year old boy.


Additional Comments: I know polite Spanish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.