angel a Nanny for Hire in Conway, SC 29526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being around children and caring for them. I also love bonding and connecting with children.

angel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:685917

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Angel I am 22 years old and I absolutley love children and caring for them. I have been babysitting for the past 3 years, and I have cared for children of the ages between 1-13. I have my own transportation, and I am very dependable and respectful. I dont mind doing food preperations or helping around the house keeping your home nice and tidy while you are gone. I am also very interactive with the children I enjoy playing with them inside or outside and I always care for children as if they were my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.