Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Conway, AR 72035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I will be staying near the University all summer and although I currently have a fast food job, if I can I would prefer to be a summer nanny again since it pays better and is much more rewarding work.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:687333

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for years starting with my own siblings who are currently 8, 10 , and 13 years old. I helped take care of them from birth, and now I babysit/ or nanny any time I'm out of school. I was a regular date night babysitter for a family that had a 9 month old and a 5 year old when I started and I still watch these kids occasionally when I am home from school. I had a nanny job two summers ago watching 2 boys (9 and 11) and took them to the park, the lake, the movies etc. I also watched them swim everyday, since they had a pool and generally kept them entertained all summer. I've also worked tons of various babysitting jobs over the last 5 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.