Leila a Nanny for Hire in Conway, AR 72034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE being a nanny. I've always had a passion for not only infants/children, but caring for others. I'm very loving, and have a huge heart! I still remain close with all of the families I've worked for, and love them like they're my own! There is little to nothing better than seeing that you've made an impact on a child's life. Whether it's teaching them something, and watching them master it, seeing a smile, knowing that the child feels comfortable around you, or just a simple hug, or "I love you!" I believe it's all important, and that's why I love being a nanny.

Leila nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:516271

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have several years of childcare experience. I have been a nanny to infants and kids up to 13 years old, and have worked with twins, and multiples up to seven children at one time. I have management experience and household management experience. I'm patient, confident, energetic and loving. I have excellent references, and they can assure you of my dependability and character. I do not miss work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.