Rodney a Nanny for Hire in Conshohocken, PA 19428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that it is a calling in my life to work with children and teens. I feel comfortable acting as an intermediary between the children and their teachers and parents. Also, I enjoy working with parents to establish a routine for their children. A position as a nanny matches my training and experience. I have experience working with children, I am trained in First Aid/CPR, I have patience, good organizational skills and a good sense of humor.

Rodney nanny Gender:Male Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:628089

Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: My earliest childcare experience was a Day Camp, where I worked as a camp leader. I worked with children who ranged in age from 4-6 years old. I currently work with children who range in age from 3-12 years old. I have 2 years of experience with Children and Families, as a therapist for at-risk-youth, ranging in age from 14-17.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.