Nanny available in conshohocken, PA - 394409 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Conshohocken, PA 19428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and making the difference in their lives.To establish and maintain a safe and healthy enviornment.I want to be purposeful in the lives of children.I also want to establish a positive and productive relationship with my families.I am a person that loves helping people to make others lives easier.I think I'm the perfect canidate to help a families life a little easier.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:394409

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have my certification in Early Childhood Education,and also a CDA.I worked at a preschool with ages newborn to 5 yrs old.I was a teacher for over 12yrs,teaching grades K-3 grade.I also have alot of experience dealing with children with special needs,such as add,adhd,and asbergers.I am also an advocate for young children.I have trained many chilcare providers how to ensure the families they are providing care for,how to run a wellrun,purposeful program and being responsive to the parents needs.

Additional Comments: I have experience working with children that have many challenges in life.I have made myself available to go to several trainings and workshops to help me deal with all kinds of challenges, that I may come across in my profession.I want to always have a solution to a problem.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.