Nanny available in CONSHOHOCKEN, PA - 342278 - Nannies4hire.com

Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Conshohocken, PA 19428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have heard many wonderful things from my friends who have worked as a nanny. They form close, trusting bonds with the children that they are responsible for and claim it is a great learning experience! I have been interested in becoming a nanny for quite some time but my schedule never really allowed it. I believe the experience would help me in the future and I would always be willing to help the family even if I was not their full time nanny.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:342278

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I was an early childhood/elementary education major at Widener University. I graduated in December 2008. I have 2 cousins who I have babysat for since they were born. They are now 15 and 16. I have also done other babysitting jobs. I worked at a local day camp 2 summers ago.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.