Katie a Nanny for Hire in Conroe, TX 77306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I felt the call to work with kids when I was 11 yrs old.. children are my life

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:728844

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked in daycare since I was 18 yrs old and as a nanny/babysitter since I was 13 with supervision and 16 without supervision. I also have 2 children of my own. One lives with her dad full time she is 7 and my son lives with me full time and he is 4 with some special needs

Additional Comments: If you text me please let me know that you got my number from,this site.. Ive gotten some iffy message that claimed they got my number off of a nannying site but didnt even live in the area and were wanting personal information to pay me in advance to help them,get there stuff in ordee to move across country and it sounded iffy to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.