Nanny available in conroe, TX - 633099 - Nannies4hire.com

sarah a Nanny for Hire in Conroe, TX 77301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with and teaching children. I plan to be a family and child couelor after obtaining my MSW.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:633099

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have work as a Pre-School teacher, and am currently working at a Pre-School as the teacher. My availability shouldn't change much because of it.

Additional Comments: I will most likely be attending college a couple of nights per week this coming semester, if my availability changes I will update is as soon as possible. I speak French and would be more than happy to teach French to your child, I also speak some Spanish but am not fluent.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.