Melodie a Nanny for Hire in Conroe, TX 77302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around and caring for children of all ages.

Melodie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:385709

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Currently I work for a dentist in the Houston area. I work with ages 0-100. I love children and babies. I also have worked for the YMCA and handled 40 children at a time monday- friday and i loved every minute of it. I have experience with working with special needs children on sundays because I help in the childrens special needs group at church. I have had a few summer jobs watching and caring for children from my ymca group. I also have alot of experience with caring for infants.

Additional Comments: Right now I am a dental assistant. I am also a nursery coordinator at my church.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.