Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Conover, OH 45317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have greatly enjoyed my time as a live-in nanny, and am excited at the prospect of remaining in the field full-time. Being a part of helping in the day-to-day growth and learning of children is an amazing experiene.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:531791

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MA, NH, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, DC, BC, ON

My past childcare experience: My first nanny experience came through 3 years for a wonderful family with a 2-year-old-boy and 11-month-old triplets. I maintain close ties with the family. My most recent experience is as a live-in nanny to a family with premature twins. I have also worked as a state-certified teacher and educational aide at a special needs school.

Additional Comments: My childcare background is extensive. Besides my professional experience, I have often cared for my young family members, including my niece who has special needs, and is the single most awesome person I've ever met.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.