Erica a Nanny for Hire in Conover, NC 28613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I see how much daycare now of days cost and I want to help out parents money wise as well as provide good childcare services!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:648334

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hi, I would love to be your nanny! I babysat throughout high school and I found that my passion was for children. Also, through my church I was a leader for vacation bible school. Also, in college I was a nanny for a family with two girls, ages five and seven. I made sure they had fun as well as educational time which included: arts and crafts time, taking them to the YMCA, taking them to the library to read books, playing outside, and educational games. I not only took care of the girls but I made meals, picked them up from activities, cleaned the house, and did laundry. Also in college, I was a nanny for a baby girl who was eight months. I took care of her by getting her ready for the day by giving her baths and dressing her. I changed her and did her feedings as well as played with her and took her on strolls through her neighborhood. My other duties included: cleaning the house, doing her laundry, and taking care of their dog. Now I am married and have two girls, a 4-year-old and a 2-year-old, and a boy, who is 3 months old. I would love to watch your child in my home and help you out as much as I can.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.