Nanny available in Conneaut, OH - 652199 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Conneaut, OH 44030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is my life dream to become a nanny because I simply love kids! I am working hard at getting my G.E.D and then my childcare degree.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:652199

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have cared for/ babysat children from 6 months old all the way up to 16 years old. Some of these children have had ADHD, OCD, Bipolar, Agression/tempers, Down syndrome, Autism, and Dwarfism. I have changed diapers, prepared bottles and meals, and enforced bedtimes. I was a live in babysitter for a 2 year old girl in 2011. I changed her diapers, prepared her meals, read her bedtime stories, played with her during the day, bathed her, and watched educational movies with her as well as taking her for short walks in the park which she loved to do.

Additional Comments: My name is Tiffany, I am very interested is watching your child for you. I am great with kids and will go as low as $8 an hour because I love kids! I am working towards getting my childcare degree so this job would really help us both out! I have two step daughters, ages 8 and 12.I have also cared for my cousins ages 10 months up to 16 years old. I love reading, writing, and playing games, also outdoors activities too. I am also able to clean, organize when required, and prepare meals, as well as take your child on fun outings when you permit it. If you have any pets, I would also be willing to care for them in your absence as well.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.