Hayli a Nanny for Hire in Congers, NY 10920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've noticed since I was younger that children of all ages naturally gravitate towards me. I like to think this is attributed to my positive energy and outgoing attitude. I'm looking forward to getting to know your family. :)

Hayli nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:681099

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience as I am 1 of 4 children myself and I have babysat for five families (with up to 4 children) for children ranging from infants to preteens. My tasks have included, but were not limited to diaper changing, meeting dietary needs, light cooking/housekeeping, homework help, driving to and from activities, general entertainment, bedtime duties, tutoring (I graduated high school with a 3.75 GPA and I am maintaining straight A's), being an overall friend (though I don't consider that a task), etc.

Additional Comments: I enjoy singing, cheerleading (was a cheerleader from ages 7-15), and playing/games!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.