Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Congers, NY 10920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Left the corporate world and am now enjoying taking care of children/housekeeping. Love children. I have a degree in art and psychology and worked for a long period of time with the developmentally disabled population. Experience as art therapist and private art teacher.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:158400

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Mother/grandmother with extensive experience. Nanny for past several years. Last year held two part-time positions for New York teachers; one family with a set of 4 year old twins and the other with three children, ages 12, 10 and 7. Most recent position with two children aged 5 and 1 year old.

Additional Comments: I love kids! It's natural and enjoyable for me to spend time with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.