Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Conestoga, PA 17516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and seeing their growth and development. I enjoy caring for and experiencing new adventures with children.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:756792

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love spending time and taking care of children. I have cared for children of all different ages from newborn to pre-teen. I have had a lot of experience babysitting and caring for children of friends and family, as well as working in a daycare at church. Safety is my number one priority when I'm responsible for children. I will always put their needs before my own. I love to explore new things with kids, play games, and do crafts. It's important to me to do activities with kids instead of sitting inside and watching tv all day. My favorite thing about kids are seeing and experiencing things through their eyes! I am a full time student and am looking for a part time nannying position. I am looking for a job that would be flexible to work around my school schedule.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.