Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Conestoga, PA 17516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have wanted to become a nanny because it had been a passion of mine since I was only a little girl. There's always something that pulls me towards childcare. I believe that God has given me the patience and gentle heart that I have for a reason and the more I step back and look the more I go towards childcare.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:692817

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I may only be 18 years old, but caring for children has always been a passion of mine! I have babysat many children, and two years ago I began nannying. I started nannying a little girl when she was four months old; she will be turning three this July. We have shared such a special bond and now I can't imagine what it would be like without her in my life. I loved watching her learn and develop through the years. Children amaze and inspire me in everything single thing that they do.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.