Nanny available in Concord, NH - 654756 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NH 03301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and am going to school to be a Pediatric nurse and want to have as much experience with children as I can until I graduate.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:654756

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: Hi! My names Jasmine and I'd love to meet with your family to discuss the position you posted. I'm 21 years old and I'll be starting my senior year of Nursing school in September. I've been a nanny since I was 16 and have worked with kids of all ages. I'm CPR and First Aid certified and have experience with multiples, children with disabilities, and have watched up to four kids at a time. If you'd like to set up a time to meet you can reach me through care.com or by email at jboone93@comcast.net Look Forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.