Nanny available in Concord, NC - 759720 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I find working with children extremely fulfilling. Creating a connection with a child and watching them grow is a privilege.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:759720

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for quite a while for friends and family. I volunteer in my church nursery. I have a 3 month old son and look forward to having additional children in the future. I have worked with children with disabilities in a outpatient rehab setting with occupational, physical and speech therapies.

Additional Comments: I would like to work with a family with school age children. I too, am looking into going to school and the flexibility of that schedule with be greatly appreciated. I would be able to coordinate classes around their school schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.