Nanny available in Concord, NC - 746546 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying for the past year and have fallen in love with my job. When I was working in the public school I was being pulled too far away into the administrative end of what I was doing, and not spending enough time in my classroom with the kids. With this job I can bring my knowledge and experience to a hands on learning level all the time!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:746546

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with special needs children, as a one on one, and managed an inclusion classroom on multiple occasions, taught preschool for 8 years 2.9-5 years old, successfully directed an elementary school before and after school program, currently nanny for two boys who when I began were one and three years of age, but are now two and four.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.