Chela a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love being a blessing to families who may need my services.

Chela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:746013

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am a former Nanny and childcare teacher. I come with 12 plus years of experience; teaching, babysitting, and as live-in nanny. I have worked with children of all ages, from all walks of life; all economic levels, ethnicities, and mental and physical disabilities. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. My main goal in working with children is to protect, educate and nurture. I have a passion for children and teaching. Every moment is a teachable moment, and in those moments I like to make sure that all their developmental needs are met; social-emotional, cognitive, physical, and language skills. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, going outside to play and explore, and reading.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.