Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a large Polish and Ukrainian family with lots of young children. I find working and being around kids to be very rewarding. I cherish children and hope to adopt and have some of my own one day.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:695141

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, HI, IL, NV, NY, DC, BC, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: My little sister is eight years younger than me. I helped my mom raise her after our father passed away. She is now fourteen. I also looked after my cousins while I was in middle and high school during the summer in Chicago. I grew up helping my aunt with my younger cousin who has special needs. If one of your children have special needs, it's no problem for me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.