Sasha a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I want to make an impact on my country's upcoming generation by being a positive force in their lives. I also need to save up money as I will be starting college in August. Being a nanny will allow me to save money, as well as be around children who I can learn to love, teach, and care for.

Sasha nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:692928

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Having five younger siblings, I have been around children of all ages for most of my life and I was often responsible for baby-sitting. I began to work as a baby-sitter when I was thirteen years old, watching a 4 year old girl little girl occasionally for about seven months. I have childcare experience with children of all ages, from newborns, to toddlers, to preteens. The family I currently work for has two daughters, ages five and seven, and a son who in ten. I have also volunteered in the preschool, xx, and as a childcare worker at my church, The Refuge with children aged 2-5 years old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.