Nanny available in Concord, NC - 682513 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I first wanted to become a nanny to get more comfortable with children because my life long dream is to open up an orphanage or host-home. Still having that dream in mind, I now see what a gift it is to be a part of a child's life and to grow with them.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:682513

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NC


My past childcare experience: As soon as I was able to, I babysat for neighbors and friends of the family. I have always had a huge passion for children. After graduating from high school I moved to South Africa to work in an orphanage for a little over 2 months. Since then, I have been a nanny for a little over a year and have fallen more in love with children!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.