Mikayla a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I don't want to spend my summer doing a job I don't like. I love being outside and having fun. Being a nannie is perfect because I can do something I love with people I love to be around!

Mikayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:651974

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Mikayla! I love kids and am a super fun person. I love playing outside an having fun! I am CPR certified and I started babysitting when I was 14 years old. I baby sat a 6 year old for five hours a day, four days a week. My duties consisted of playing with the child, keeping the house clean and making her lunch. I am now 18 so I have four years of babysitting under my belt! I have babysat kids of all ages ranging from 1 years old to 10+ years old. I have dogs of my our so I am comfortable around all animals! I also know how to cook food other than Mac n Cheese! so I can prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner no problem! I have my own car so I have reliable transportation!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.