Tina a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love one-on-one care with children. You learn so much from them and they learn so much from you in a nurturing environment.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:543787

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have over 12 years of experience as an early childhood educator both in childcare and home settings. I have current SIDS, CPR, and First aid certifications and a degree in infant/toodler early childcare. I just completed my Master's Degree classes for Educational Leadership in Psychology and will start my PhD program in October where I will study cognition and instruction for 3 years from an accredited online school. I just recently nannied for a family with twin boys for 10 months. The only reason I left was because the income was not sufficient for a single income household. I still stay in contact with them and have offered to babysit as needed, when I am available. They can provide a reference, if asked.

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for 8-9 families in the past 20 years. I am personable, fun-loving,respectful, and creative. I was recently a nanny to infant twin boys.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.