Nanny available in Concord, NC - 520430 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny to help out others with kids and I enjoy and love kids. I am like a big kids when it comes to children. I love spending tome with them when others cannot so don't feel left out.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:520430

Experience
8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SD


My past childcare experience: I have two children of my own and I love and enjoy beginning around kids. I have take care of my friends son while she is at work and I have had him sense he was an infant and he is 3 years old now. If I could have more kids I would. I just enjoy them.

Additional Comments: I enjoy sports, arts and craft,swimming,going for walks, skating and riding bikes.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.