Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a difference in a child's life.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:248245

8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: i had a wonderful childcare experience in the Daycare I worked in. I was a teacher in the babyroom and I did well. I would talk to them, rock them and they would learn to walk and do things better than the other children. I also worked with children that were getting ready to go into kindergarten. I taught them how to write their first, middle, and last name on a chalkboard, and they knew their numbers and they were so ready for school. I set my centers up like the classroom would run. I would also have them even learn about how to stand in a line and do what they are supposed to do. I am so proud of my kids now. I still stay in touch with them and they are graduating from middle and high school with awesome grades higher than other people.

Additional Comments: I would like to be able to go on trips with the family

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.