Nanny available in Concord, NC - 164710 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE young children and I would love to become close with one family. I am also ready to be out of the preschool setting and have more of a full time position. I'm looking for a family where I can become part of the family too.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:164710

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Most recently I worked in an infant room at a prominant preschool part-time. I was at this current school from April of 2007 until January of 2009. Prior to my that position, I worked at another preschool with infants to Pre-Kindergartners on a part-time basis for about 8 months. I am certified in infant/child CPR and First Aid. I am also up to date on my SIDS training. I also have a minor in Child & Family Development from UNC-Charlotte. During the time that I worked at both of these preschools, I was a priviate part-time nanny for a family with a now 3 year old and 1 year old since the 3 year old was about 4 weeks old. I cared for them from Friday-Monday and I also cared for the 1 year old daily from the time she was 1 week old until she started preschool full time at 7 weeks old. I then cared for them on a part-time basis.

Additional Comments: I love to take children on outings and get out of the house. I'm very easy-going but outgoing. I like things neat and organized and I look for that in families as well. I'm looking forward to meeting that special family soon =)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.