Norma a Nanny for Hire in Concord, CA 94521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children they are my passion.

Norma nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:745900

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA

My past childcare experience: A little information about me is that i am 21 years old but very responsible. I am currently a certified nurse assistant who has worked with children and adults with disabilities. I am CPR certified. I plan on becoming a pediatric nurse in the future and love interacting with kids.I have always loved taking care of kids and helped my mom raise my 3 younger siblings. I graduated High School in 2012 and took a child Psychology course there that really helped me be a better child care provider during this course we also ran and observed a pre school program. I have been employed as a nanny/babysitter for 5 years. I currently attend Community College and am pursuing a nursing degree.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.