Karla a Nanny for Hire in Concord, CA 94520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am interested because I have a lot experience caring children and I love working with kids and enjoy being active and being out side .

Karla nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:724570

3 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was an Au Pair for 1 year and half here in the USA with xx. I used to take care 3 kids with my first family and 1 girl with my second Family. The kids ages where between 8 months old and 10 years old. I worked at day care , summer camps and a babysitting in Mexico for 3 years before becoming an AuPair .I love working with kids. Some of the tasks that i did were: making meals for the kids, make laundry and helping fold the clothes, keeping kids bedrooms clean, taking kids to play dates , parks and library etc.

Additional Comments: Hello family! My name is Karla I am a 25 years old. I am currently living in Concord CA. Right now I am 6 months pregnet but I really need to work I am hardworking, honest , responsible and trustworthy person, if you are interested, let me know. Looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you for reading and take care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.