Grace a Nanny for Hire in Concord, CA 94520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to spend time with them, tach things and learn with them. I enjoy cooking with them, play or help in homework or just talk.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:710261

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started working like au pair with the Agency xx on March 1st 2013 until November 24th 2014 with a beautiful family. The members of the family is Dad. He is a Physician, two boys 15 and 12, and a cute girl 10 years old. I was living with them in Powell, Ohio per 1 year and 9 months. It was the best experience I have had. I love to read books, watch movies, do workout, cooking. Im available to work every single day and have a new experience taking care kids, I love spend time with them. Im pretty sure if you give me this opportunity you wont regret. Also, I have good references.

Additional Comments: I was studying at Columbus State Community College in the same period, I was studying English as a Second Language. I have a college degree in International Business.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.