Adriana a Nanny for Hire in Concord, CA 94520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to be around children and I took some ECE units to give more professional care/ attention to children

Adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:657617

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: It was a good experience in my life because I feel it like my family was growing up. I took care of two children a little girl 5 years of age and her little brother 4 years of age. I take care of them for about 4 years I miss so much my little ones but at the same time thanks god for all the family because the grandmother came from the origin country where the family comes from. So the family talk to me and they decided to keep grandma for a while so the children can learn their foreign language.

Additional Comments: Also I graduated from the Early Childhood Teacher Assistant Program at Center for Employment Training.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.