Nanny available in Concord, CA - 642636 - Nannies4hire.com

Rommy a Nanny for Hire in Concord, CA 94521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. There's so much you can learn from them and also teach them. All children are different, and just as much as they can learn from me I can also learn from them. I love to see how much they develop through the years, and also love the idea of being a good support system in their lives.

Rommy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:642636

Experience
6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with all ages starting from newborns up to 4th grade level. Newborns are very delicate and need lots of attention. I always made sure they had their bottle every couple of hrs and that they we're nice and clean. The beginning of a newborn stage is very important, so I try to provide as much attention as possible. Toddlers and older children are more independent, I don't consider any stage easy but you learn from every experience, since every child is different. I'm in charge of whatever it has to do with them starting from feeding them, to their laundry, room, school, homework, etc. Education and reading is very important in a child's life, and I love to read so that's a plus! Also I'm fluent in Spanish and if its ok with their parents I'm willing to teach them that too. As a babysitter I love to be part of your child's life, not only as a simple babysitter but as a special friend or even as a family member. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.