Kesaia a Nanny for Hire in Concord, CA 94520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I know for a great fact that I will make a very good nanny. I could be the type any parents will feel they can go to work knowing that they can trust me with their children and there home to be taken cared off. Trust, responsible, caring, loving, humble and honesty is who I am.

Kesaia nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:627275

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of six, I'm second to the oldest an the only girl in the family. At a young age, my mother was ill. I learned at a young age to be a mother to my 5 brothers. Years later I became a wife and mother to 2 children, now they are 18 and 16 years old. I have held a job as a nanny for 6 kids and care for their home for 8 1/2 years. Do to fiancial situation, I no longer work. I took care of these children as like my own. I cook, clean, read and help with homework, and other activities with them 5 days a week from 6 till 6pm. I have a heart of a mother, the strength of a mother, the patient of a mother, the courage of a mother, and the spirit of loving a child and caring for them as my own.

Additional Comments: Just to add into my other information, I'm a very hard worker. My husband been bed rest since 2010, paraylzed and unable to talk. Therefore I have been running our family on my own. Left me with our 2 children to take care and love. I'm a very happy person, hard worker, I have very strong FAITH and most of all I'm very RELIABLE. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Polynesian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.