Jeri a Nanny for Hire in Concord, CA 94519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I understand the demands on parents of work and trying to raise children. I would like to help parents out in the way of making sure their children have the best possible care in a loving environment and the best way to achieve this in their own familiar home.

Jeri nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:447293

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: When I started in childcare I was a nanny for a couple in Colorado. I watched one child age 3 yrs. I cared for him for 1 year the decided to become a teacher in a day care. I have now worked with children from infant to six grade. I was a head teacher in a befor and after school program. In this position I over saw the activities that all the teachers were doing in the classroom. I am currently teacher in a pre-school with a class room size of 20 childern. I have experience in crafts, cooking and sports activites. I enjoy careing for children and especially spending one on one time helping them learn and grow.

Additional Comments: I would like to say that I am a very reliable, trustworthy down to earth person who loves children. I feel that it is very rewarding to see children grow and how I colud have a impact in helping the parents guide their children. In my own family I am very loving mother with good family morals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.