Nanny available in Concord, CA - 163800 - Nannies4hire.com

Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Concord, CA 94521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a fun and fulfilling job that allows me to touch the lives of others, teach and learn on a daily basis, and still maintain an active personal life. I love watching the children grow and develop their maturity and intelligence. I'm not just a babysitter, I'm a protective mentor, healthy habits encourager, and a multi-subject tutor. I'm anticipating adopting a child sometime in the future and in the meantime, would like to share my love and time with others.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:163800

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: K-8 elementary teacher and summer camp instructor. 4+ yrs in children's ministry/teaching. Former nanny for 1 infant and 1 elementary. Children's theater director. Local babysitting. Licensed foster care worker for California.

Additional Comments: I'd be happy to e-mail a copy of a resume. I'm no longer working in a professional career due to the arm injury limiting my opportunities. Local references are available!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.