Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Concord, CA 94521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's one of the most rewarding jobs anyone can do. It takes a very special someone to become a nanny and truely love it and I truly do.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:137249

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a Veteran Nanny, with 10+ years experience, looking for a new position. I have been registered with and have been fingerprinted. I have an innate appeal to children - I put them at ease, I make them happy, I am empathetic, I am silly, I am comforting, I help them to feel good about themselves. After dabbling in other professional jobs, nothing quite brings the same enjoyment and personal enrichment as working with little ones. I want to contribute to the fun and harmony of a home. I hope to find a special family!. I have experience with newborns, infants, toddlers, and school aged children. If you are looking for an AMAZING nanny to start work immediately look no further, you just found her. Great references upon request; hours and pay negotiable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.