Nanny available in Compton, CA - 760614 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Compton, CA 90222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have had the opportunity to become a full time nanny for a family and I just love it. The task of helping a family on a daily basis it typically what I love to do.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:760614

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Supervise Supper, Homework Help, Activity planning and implementing activities, establish a safe play environment for the children, supervise children on field trips, collaborate with colleagues on developing new classroom projects and monthly themes, encourage children to be understanding of others, incorporate music, art and theater into activity planning, developed professional relationships with parents, teachers, directors and faculty


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.